E-mealz Giveaway

Standard
E-mealz Giveaway

I was on 5 Minutes for Mom site this morning and saw this awesome giveaway.

I don’t know about all of you who have it all figured out, but this mom could use a little help with meal planning. Each weekend Chris and I try to meal plan for the week but it doesn’t always happen…AND we get sick of eating the same things over and over again.

This meal planning/shopping site looks amazing and even if I don’t win I may sign up to try the service. They even have vacation meal planning for 12 or 24 for a one-time fee. I can tell you from our family vacation last June, there were over 20 of us and while we managed to meal plan pretty well, this service could have done most of the work for us. Who doesn’t like a little help from time to time?!?!?

Check out this link to enter to win this giveaway…I really hope I win, but if I don’t maybe you will!

http://www.5minutesformom.com/44744/dinners-made-easy-with-e-mealz/#comment-2037680

Leave a Reply

