Time Flies…

Standard

…when you’re having fun??? Sure, if you say so. I can’t believe it’s been almost a year since my last post. I love to write and yet finding time for anything is hard to do.

My youngest is now 16 months and exhausting. She is the busiest little girl I have ever met and I’ve met a lot. I have recently said if my oldest had been as busy as my youngest I might have thought twice about another child. Phew!

I keep telling myself it will get better. That we are in the midst of one of the hardest ages to deal with, but who am I fooling? I have no idea what the teen years will bring.

I have 2 extremely strong-willed daughters. They are each strong-willed in their own way, but strong-willed none-the-less. Lord help me now develop the patience I will need in the future.

That’s all for now…I have stuff to do…kids to catch…and a family to love!

Leave a Reply

